Tell a Friend

Derby Combined Court Centre

Address

Morledge
Derby
Derbyshire
DE1 2XE
DX 724060 Derby 21

Court number 185
County Court number 185

Work Type

  • Civil
  • Family Work
  • Bankruptcy
  • District Registry
  • Care Centre
  • Divorce

General Contacts

Switchboard
01332 622600
Small claims mediation service
01332 622533
Bailiff Manager
01332 622592
Jury Officer
01332 622556
Witness Service
01332 622536

Email Address

Bailiffs
bailiffs@derby.countycourt.gsi.gov.uk
e-Filing
e-filing@derby.countycourt.gsi.gov.uk
County Court enquiries
enquiries@derby.countycourt.gsi.gov.uk
Family
family@derby.countycourt.gsi.gov.uk
County Court hearings
hearings@derby.countycourt.gsi.gov.uk
Small Claims Mediation Service
mediation.emids1@hmcourts-service.gsi.gov.uk
Criminal Court case progression
derby.caseprogression@derby.crowncourt.gsi.gov.uk
Crown Court enquiries
Enquiries@derby.crowncourt.gsi.gov.uk
Crown Court listing
Listing@derby.crowncourt.gsi.gov.uk
Crown Court results
Results@derby.crowncourt.gsi.gov.uk

Opening Times

Court building open: 8.30 am
Court building closed: 4.00 pm

Get unlimited telephone legal advice
Instant Law Line Business
Licence Assist

We are looking into ways to develop the website and would appreciate it if you could take a few moments to complete our short survey.
Please click submit when you have finished the survey

Thank you for taking part in our survey.